sazius sazius@pump.saz.im

Espoo, Finland

I’m a computer science researcher. I care about digital rights and social justice issues. It might be a good idea to also follow my backup account: sazius@fmrl.me.

Followers

  • Distopico Vegan distopico@activity.distopico.info

    Earth Planet

    Animal rights activist, free software defender, fullstack developer, and emacs evangelist

  • Jorge jorge@datamost.com

    Santiago, Chile.

    Disperso.

  • Rehtul Rehtul@datamost.com

  • Antti Talsta atalsta@datamost.com

    Linux user

  • Scorpio Scorpio@datamost.com

    Republic of South Africa

    I'm a guy interested in Debian, FOSS, actually a alot of things... About Avatar below: Page URL: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File%3ALewecke-gateport.jpg File URL: https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/7/76/Lewecke-gateport.jpg Attribution: By Frank Lewecke, http://www.spacelands.de (Own work) [CC BY 3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

  • Elinvention Elinvention@datamost.com

  • Alberto Moshpirit Aru@mipump.es

    Andalusia, Spain

    Copia de seguridad de mi cuenta AlbertoAru en 1realtime.net // Veganism, FLOSS and more in Spanish and English // flosspirit.wordpress.com - mipumpvegano.wordpress.com

  • serpiente_negra serpiente_negra@mipump.es

    Earth

    My name is Alex. I am GNU/Linux advanced user with some administration and programming skills. xmpp://aranhalobo@jabber.otr.im https://social.consumium.org/aranhalobo https://mastodon.cloud/@aranhalobo https://diasp.eu/people/ba0d6d832fcaeb91

  • pidgeon_pea pidgeon_pea@datamost.com

    pidgeon_pea enjoys natural gardening/farming, building, free software, free knowledge, GNU emacs. Trying to live a simpler life and decrease dependence on transnational corporations; wip.

  • Andrea Scarpino ilpianista@datamost.com

    Lecce, Italy

    Account mainly used for Choqok tests. Please follow me at ilpianista@functional.cafe instead.

  • abidin24 abidin24@datamost.com

  • cjiljdw cjiljdw@datamost.com

    Milwaukee, WI

    Most experience in bash, and GNU/Linux GNU tools in general. 2 yrs full time perl developer; been using perl for 15+years.

  • Tyng-Ruey Chuang trc@identi.ca

    Taiwan

    I have learned to murmur in public.

  • jxself jxself@datamost.com

  • Scott Sweeny ssweeny@identi.ca

    Pittsburgh, United States

  • dw dw@datamost.com

    Minneapolis, MN, USA

    www.musicmanumit.com http://blocsonic.com

  • Claes Wallin (韋嘉誠) clacke@datamost.com

    Linköping, Sweden

    Linux native since 1995. Working in Python, shell scripts, whatever gets the page up. Solving yesterday's problems tomorrow. https://social.heldscal.la/clacke https://viewer.scuttlebot.io/@iii/pg320nKa62v1ohHctlhrXYPmY5BzZ1dRjypd7Cg=.ed25519

  • JanKusanagi jankusanagi@datamost.com

    Jabberia and the Pumpiverse

    Developer of the Dianara pump.io client. Mageia GNU/Linux + KDE Plasma user. I also use Debian GNU/Linux and Archlinux. Jabber/XMPP chatter, Pumper, C/C++/Qt coder. Pump.io User Guide: https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/userguide.html This is an alternate account to jankusanagi@identi.ca =)

  • Freemor Freemor@fmrl.me

    Canada

    Feminist Techie on the East Coast of Canada. This is my back-up account for when my freemor@identi.ca account is unavailable